Contact

Aleksandr Miina

Sales Manager, Partner
alex@lean.ee
+372 52 699 10

in-64
facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol

Ksenia Ipolitova

Managing Director
ksenia@lean.ee
+372 58 553 564

in-64
facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol

Roman Zahharov

R&D Manager, Partner
roman@lean.ee
+372 58 188 040

in-64
facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol

Jana Kravtsenko

Assistant
jana@lean.ee
+372 53 558 889
in-64
facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol

Dmitri Durmanenko

Consultant
dmitri@lean.ee
+372 53 366 028
in-64
facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol

Siim Sims

Consultant
siim@lean.ee
+372 56 204 730
in-64
facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol

Kai Lauri

Helen Hilkja

Diana Revjako

Priit Pihlakas

Nils-Ivar Varik

We hire

We are growing fast and looking into the future to extend our strong team. If you have been practically working with 2c8, OEE, Kaizen, SMED etc., and you share our picture of the world, you are welcome to contact us. Just send an email to ksenia@lean.ee and we will get in touch!

Accounting details

Lean OÜ

Invoice email: invoice@lean.ee

Registration number: 12773138

VAT number: EE101771018

Address: Veerenni 24c, 4. floor room 403,10135, Tallinn, Estonia

Bank: SWEDBANK AS

SWIFT: HABAEE2X

IBAN: EE322200221065716587